My New Cave (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

This is a day late, but I overestimated my video editing skills.

I’m loving this peek inside everyone’s writing cave this week. Despite all the differences, they all seem to function for their primary user. Now it’s time to show you mine. I’ve prepared a video tour of my rather new cave. Enjoy!

The only thing my cave is missing is a name. I’ve tossed around a few, but have yet to come up with anything. Once I do, I’ll be sure to let you know. … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

One thought on “My New Cave (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

  1. Oh Mr. “S.C.” Green you are so nerdy 🙂 I love it! Your nerdyness alone should be enough to make publishers want your books once you finally get them out there! … do you have a time-line goal for that yet? Just curious.

Leave a Reply

