Still Here

Never fear faithful readers. I’m still around.

I mentioned in my last post about the new software I’m experimenting with. That’s been taking up my time. Future updates to follow on that.

Also, I’ve enrolled into a Creative Writing class this fall taught by James Sallis. I’ve taken a number of other classes by him and have yet to be disappointed. I think I’ll be talking more to that on Friday.

That’s all I’m going to take time for today. I promise to have more for you next time.

One thought on “Still Here

Leave a Reply

