From The Stacks: A Wrinkle in Time (via The PLC)

Today at the PLC, I dive into the book that started this crazy writing delirium.

From The Stacks: A Wrinkle in Time I'm digging through my past for what started this whole writing shebang for me. That one book that kept me coming back to pester the poor librarian week after week for more of the same. This week I'm talking about Madeleine L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time. I believe it was in the seventh grade that I found this book. It involved a teach-supplied reading list and some dumb luck. And no, it wasn't serendipitous enough to be the first one I picked on th … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

