Pay Attention, There’s a Test AND Homework (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

It’s confession time again at The Parking Lot Confessional. Here’s the latest in my writing life.

Pay Attention, There's a Test AND Homework This last month might have had me biting off more than I could chew. I was in much need of a creative kick in the pants, and a bit of outside motivation. So I went an enrolled myself into a creative writing class. Actually I was on the fence about it, but The Amys added their own brand of creative kicking and got me in the class. The instructor I’m quite famili … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

