Fast Fathers Slowing It Down (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

This week we’re discussing our Freudian Slips that come out in our writing.

Fast Fathers Slowing It Down Oh, boy. Is this week's topic a toughy. It's forcing me to take a good hard look at my writing (not so hard) and myself (shudder-inducing hard). I'm going to have to echo Amy K. Nichols's sentiment in her last post. Seeing them and understanding them are two wholly different things. Honestly, I'm not sure I'm even seeing all of my slips. I hope someone would be courteous enough to let me know if my slip is showing. So here are a few of the things … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

