All You Can Eat Confession (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

All You Can Eat Confession I love buffets. It doesn't matter what's on the menu, sea food, Chinese, Mexican, you name it. As long as I can keep filling a new plate to my stomach's content, I'm good. When I was much younger, I was a buffet's worst nightmare. Tall and reedy, no one could guess at the amount of food I could pack away. I've had waitresses sit at my table, staring at me in amazement. I knew the look well. It said, "How the hell can this scrawny, size twenty-eig … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

