Confession of an Exploding Pumpkin (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

Here’s a little insight to my teenage years as well as this past month. Reposted for your pleasure.

Confession of an Exploding Pumpkin Before I start, I need to be clear. I wasn't a troubled youth. I didn't go around terrorizing the neighborhood or get expelled from school. However, there was this one Halloween… Rummaging through my room one year (no doubt being forced to clean it), I found a bag of unused fireworks. Nothing flashy or sparkly. No, just explosive. To me it was like Christmas came early. So I did what any other red-blooded teenage American boy would do on Hallow … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

