Say That Again (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

I’ve been forgetting to repost these here. So if you have the time and would like, please peruse the PLC’s archive for other interesting articles. There are some great authors there.

Say That Again Inspiration can be found everywhere. It's only a matter of how hard you look, or if you look at all. In my case it's not so much look as it is listen. After years and years of loud music in small rooms, incredibly uncomfortable buds shoved tight in my ears, and maybe digging too deep with a Q-tip, my hearing isn't all that great. I'm not deaf by any means. I merely lack full comprehension if I'm not focused on the speaker. My wife calls that just … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

