3 Silver Linings in 2010 (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

Taking a look back at this year gone by, doing my best to find that silver lining. I found three and shared them with the Parking Lot Confessional.

3 Silver Linings in 2010 In creating this post, I'm finding it more of a lesson in finding the silver lining than any thing else. It's been a rough year. Even so, there were moments that I found inspiring, rewarding, and just plain fun. So let me relive them here for you in hopes a washing away the less memorable times. –ONE– Books I read a number of good books this year. I'll list a few here in no particular order: The Posionwood Bible The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

