Where Is That Pesky Track? I Need To Get Back On

Playing around with the layout here at The Shadowed Quill. Sometimes I find a change in scenery can stimulate the creative flow.If you like it, let me know. If not, let me know nicely. Nothing’s set in concrete. So you might notice some more tweaks and changes on the horizon.

I have some catching up to do on my Somethings New project. On Monday I’ll tell you why my shins are killing me, and how the baby stroller helped. I’ll also tell you about this personal contest I’m participating in, and why it’s got me pecking at the keyboard. Then I’ll continue my One New Thing A Week goal.

In the mean time feel free to dig through the archive or visit The Parking Lot Confessional where I regularly post on Fridays. I’ll be back soon.

Leave a Reply

