Filling the Well with Podling Essence (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

Here’s my Friday offering courtesy of The Parking Lot Confessional. Anybody remember The Dark Crystal?

Filling the Well with Podling Essence The last month has kept me busy. I would like to say it was busy with finished drafts and submissions, but that would be a stretch. It's more like taking care of the things that needed to be done (i.e. taking care of sick children, full day job, professional family taxi), leaving my late evenings too tired to mash a key on the keyboard. But I like to take a positive spin on things whenever I can. And in that light, I don't think of this last mont … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

